Personer med emneord «Gender»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kristin Engh Førde Førde, Kristin Engh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858744 k.e.forde@stk.uio.no Gender, Fertility, Reproduction, Kinship, Family, Extremism
Bilde av Beatrice Halsaa Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Bilde av Maria Louise Hansen Hansen, Maria Louise Doctoral Research Fellow 22858946 maria.hansen@stk.uio.no Sexuality, Gender, Consent, Rape, Youth
Bilde av Reinert Vikjord Skumsnes Skumsnes, Reinert Vikjord Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858742 +4795904022 r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Egyptology, Feminist theory, Anthropological theory
Bilde av Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Orning Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Bilde av Jorunn Økland Økland, Jorunn Professor +47-93442088 jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory
Bilde av Øystein Gullvåg Holter Holter, Øystein Gullvåg Professor Emeritus oystein@ogholter.no Sociology, Gender, Men, Masculinities, Equality, Democratization
Bilde av Tone Irene Brekke Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Romanticism, Literature, Feminist theory, Gender, Critical theory
Bilde av Ulla-Britt Lilleaas Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Bilde av Vilde Andrea Pettersen Pettersen, Vilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858932 v.a.pettersen@stk.uio.no Feminism, Anarchism, Emma Goldman, Political philosophy, Gender
Bilde av Camilla Vislie Vislie, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858903 camilla.vislie@stk.uio.no Gender, Sexualities, Youth, Subjectivity, Rape
Bilde av Rebecca Lund Lund, Rebecca Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.lund@stk.uio.no Gender, Knowledge, Epistemic Injustice, Academia, Class, Institutional Ethnography, Feminist theory, Intersectionality
Bilde av Harriet Bjerrum Nielsen Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China