Board Representatives (2016-2019)

The Centre Board is made up of 11 representatives, with deputies, appointed by the University Board. They consists of UiO internal, UiO external, STK internal and student representatives.

The representatives are appointed for a period of four years. Student and PhD/Postdoctoral representatives are appointed for one year.

Director and Office Manager prepares, attends and finalizes board meetings, but have no voting rights.

Chairman: Kari Nyheim Solbrække, Professor, Faculty of Medicine

UiO Internal representatives (all university faculties are represented)

UiO external representatives

STK internal representatives

Academic permanent

Academic temporary


Student representatives

STK master students

Student parlament, UiO

Published Nov. 6, 2012 1:59 PM - Last modified June 24, 2019 3:22 PM