Academic staff

Persons 1 - 22 of 22
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tone Irene Brekke Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Romanticism, Literature, Feminist theory, Gender, Critical theory
Picture of Kristin Engh Førde Førde, Kristin Engh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858744 k.e.forde@stk.uio.no Gender, Fertility, Reproduction, Kinship, Family, Extremism
Picture of Sorcha Gunne Gunne, Sorcha Guest Researcher gunne.sorcha@stk.uio.no Literature, Gender, Postcolonial theory
Picture of Beatrice Halsaa Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Picture of Akke Wendelmoet Hamelink Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Guest Researcher a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Picture of Maria Louise Hansen Hansen, Maria Louise Doctoral Research Fellow 22858946 maria.hansen@stk.uio.no Sexuality, Gender, Consent, Rape, Youth
Picture of Øystein Gullvåg Holter Holter, Øystein Gullvåg Professor Emeritus oystein@ogholter.no Sociology, Gender, Men, Masculinities, Equality, Democratization
Picture of Ulla-Britt Lilleaas Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Picture of Jørn Ljunggren Ljunggren, Jørn Researcher +47 22844252 jorn.ljunggren@stk.uio.no
Picture of Rebecca Lund Lund, Rebecca Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.lund@stk.uio.no Gender, Knowledge, Epistemic Injustice, Academia, Class, Institutional Ethnography, Feminist theory, Intersectionality
Picture of Wencke Mühleisen Mühleisen, Wencke Guest Researcher wencke.muhleisen@stk.uio.no Media, Gender Studies, Sexuality, Queer Theory, Intimacy
Picture of Harriet Bjerrum Nielsen Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Picture of Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Orning Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer (on leave until 2020) s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Picture of Tove Pettersen Pettersen, Tove Professor +47 22855849 tove.pettersen@stk.uio.no Philosophy, Feminist philosophy, Feminist theory, Feminist Ethics, Feminist History of Philosophy, Simone de Beauvoir, Existentialism, Philosophy of Ageing
Picture of Vilde Andrea Pettersen Pettersen, Vilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858932 v.a.pettersen@stk.uio.no Feminism, Anarchism, Emma Goldman, Political philosophy, Gender
Picture of Kaja Jenssen Rathe Rathe, Kaja Jenssen Guest Researcher k.j.rathe@stk.uio.no Phenomenology, Feminist philosophy, Political philosophy, Immigration ethics, Privacy
Picture of Inger Skjelsbæk Skjelsbæk, Inger Professor +47 22845182 +4722845182 inger.skjelsbak@stk.uio.no Gender Peace and Security, Bosnia, Sexual violence, Conflict, Political psychology
Picture of Reinert Vikjord Skumsnes Skumsnes, Reinert Vikjord Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858742 +4795904022 r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Egyptology, Feminist theory, Anthropological theory
Picture of Sunniva Árja  Tobiasen Tobiasen, Sunniva Árja Lecturer sunniva.serigstad@stk.uio.no Asexuality, Queer Theory, Feminist theory, Sexuality
Picture of Camilla Vislie Vislie, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858903 camilla.vislie@stk.uio.no Gender, Sexualities, Youth, Subjectivity, Rape
Picture of Jorunn Økland Økland, Jorunn Professor (on leave until 2021) +47-93442088 jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory
Picture of Helene Aarseth Aarseth, Helene Director +47-22850511 +47-47015644 helene.aarseth@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Class, Family, Critical theory, Bourdieu, Masculinities