Academic staff

Persons 1 - 24 of 24
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tone Irene Brekke Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Romanticism, Literature, Feminist theory, Gender, Critical theory
Picture of Beret Bråten Bråten, Beret Senior Lecturer +47-90950264 beret.braten@stk.uio.no Integration, Intersectionality, Gender equality, Feminism, Political participation and representation, Welfare state
Picture of Kristin Engh Førde Førde, Kristin Engh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858744 k.e.forde@stk.uio.no Gender, Fertility, Reproduction, Kinship, Family, Extremism
Picture of Beatrice Halsaa Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Picture of Wendelmoet Hamelink Hamelink, Wendelmoet Researcher +47 22858704 wendelmoet.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Picture of Maria Louise Hansen Hansen, Maria Louise Doctoral Research Fellow 22858946 maria.hansen@stk.uio.no Sexuality, Gender, Consent, Rape, Youth
Picture of Øystein Gullvåg Holter Holter, Øystein Gullvåg Professor Emeritus oystein@ogholter.no Sociology, Gender, Men, Masculinities, Equality, Democratization
Picture of Ulla-Britt Lilleaas Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Picture of Jørn Ljunggren Ljunggren, Jørn Researcher +47 22844252 jorn.ljunggren@stk.uio.no
Picture of Rebecca Lund Lund, Rebecca Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.lund@stk.uio.no Gender, Knowledge, Epistemic Injustice, Academia, Class, Institutional Ethnography, Feminist theory, Intersectionality
Picture of Helgard Mahrdt Mahrdt, Helgard Guest researcher +47-99356894 helgard.mahrdt@iped.uio.no Education, Bildung, Political Philosophy, Hannah Arendt
Picture of Wencke Mühleisen Mühleisen, Wencke Guest Researcher wencke.muhleisen@stk.uio.no Media, Gender Studies, Sexuality, Queer Theory, Intimacy
Picture of Harriet Bjerrum Nielsen Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Picture of Niels Nyegaard Nyegaard, Niels Postdoctoral Fellow niels.nyegaard@stk.uio.no
Picture of Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Orning Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Picture of Tove Pettersen Pettersen, Tove Professor +47 22855849 tove.pettersen@stk.uio.no Philosophy, Feminist philosophy, Feminist theory, Feminist Ethics, Feminist History of Philosophy, Simone de Beauvoir, Existentialism, Philosophy of Ageing
Picture of Vilde Andrea Pettersen Pettersen, Vilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858932 v.a.pettersen@stk.uio.no Feminism, Anarchism, Emma Goldman, Political philosophy, Gender
Picture of Kaja Jenssen Rathe Rathe, Kaja Jenssen Guest Researcher k.j.rathe@stk.uio.no Phenomenology, Feminist philosophy, Political philosophy, Immigration ethics, Privacy
Picture of Inger Skjelsbæk Skjelsbæk, Inger Director +4722845182 inger.skjelsbak@stk.uio.no Gender Peace and Security, Bosnia, Sexual violence, Conflict, Political psychology
Picture of Reinert Vikjord Skumsnes Skumsnes, Reinert Vikjord Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858742 +4795904022 r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Egyptology, Feminist theory, Anthropological theory
Picture of Sunniva Árja Tobiasen Tobiasen, Sunniva Árja Research Assistant s.a.tobiasen@stk.uio.no Asexuality, Queer Theory, Feminist theory, Sexuality
Picture of Camilla Vislie Vislie, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858903 camilla.vislie@stk.uio.no Gender, Sexualities, Youth, Subjectivity, Rape
Picture of Jorunn Økland Økland, Jorunn Professor +47-93442088 jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory
Picture of Helene Aarseth Aarseth, Helene Professor +47-22850511 +47-47015644 helene.aarseth@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Class, Family, Critical theory, Bourdieu, Masculinities